Stockists

Enter your postcode in the map or browse the list below to find your nearest stockist.

No results found in this location. Please try again.

 

Buy online from

 

 

You can also buy our rum from the following stockists.

Duncan Murray Wines –  Market Harborough  – www.duncanmurraywines.co.uk

Inn at Home – Newbury – www.innathome.co.uk


Inn at Home – 189 High Street, Guildford,  GU1 3AW –www.innathome.co.uk


The Good Spirits Company – Glasgow – www.thegoodspiritco.com

TheDrinkShop.com – Kent – www.thedrinkshop.com


Jodi’s Jamrock – Caribbean Restaurant – Wellingborough – www.jamrockfood.co.uk


Craft Rum Club – Bromley – www.craftrumclub.co


Master of Malt – Kent – www.masterofmalt.com


The Rum Shop – London – www.rumshop.co.uk


Wine Lord – Birmingham – www.winelord.co.uk


The Wine Connection – Northampton – www.facebook.com/the-wine-connection-northampton


Distillers Direct – Loughborough LE11 5JF –  www.distillersdirect.com


Cheyne Walk Club – Northampton – www.cheynewalkclub.co.uk


8 Barrels Club – Northampton NN3 8NQ – www.8barrelsclub.co.uk


Moonshine and Fuggles – Ironbrigde – www.moonshineandfuggles.com


The Woolpack InnMarket Hill, Rothwell, Kettering NN14 6BW


The R Inn – Hotel, Tapas Bar & Grill –  11 Station Road, Desborough, Northamptonshire, NN14 2RL


Kettering Ritz7-9 Station Rd, Desborough, Kettering NN14 2RL


Beckworth Emporium –


The Wine Emporium10B Mill St, Oakham LE15 6EA – www.facebook.com/thewineemporiumoakham


Oakham Wines1-3 High St, Oakham LE15 6AH – www.oakhamwinesonline.co.uk


Amps Fine Wines – Market Place, Oundle, PE8 4BQ – www.ampswinemerchants.co.uk


Amps Fine Wines – Oundle Wharf, Oundle, PE8 4DE  www.ampswinemerchants.co.uk


Amazonwww.amazon.co.uk


Craft Rum Discovery Club – Leeds – www.craftrum.club


The Red Lion Inn23 Market Hill, Rothwell, Kettering NN14 6BW


33 Green Bottles Ltd – 33 stubbington Green PO14 2LE Fareham – www.facebook.com/33greenbottleswww.33greenbottles.co.uk


The Cork and Cheese – 44 Bridge Road SO31 7GF Southampton – www.facebook.com/The-Cork-and-Cheese


St Giles Cheese – 77 St Giles’ St, Northampton NN1 1JF – www.stgilescheese.com


Costcutter – Unit 2-3, Billing Brook Road, Lumbertubs, Northampton, NN3 8NQ


Kater 4 6 Kernan Dr, Loughborough LE11 5JF – www.kater4.co.uk


The White Swan – Seaton Road – Harringworth – Corby – NN17 3AF


T.E Brown – 93a High Street, Rushden, Northants, NN10 0NZ


Voodoo Cafe & Bar – 84 Skinnergate, Darlington, DL3 7LX



The Tipsy Mule Gin & Fizz Bar – The Cart Shed, West Lodge Farm Northampton, NN7 2QB www.facebook.com/tipsymule/


The Griffins Head – 28 Wilby Rd, Mears Ashby, Northampton NN6 0DX www.facebook.com/griffinsheadmearsashby/


The London Rum Club – www.thelondonrumclub.co.uk


Castle Ashby Deli – Unit 1 The Old Farm Yard, Castle Ashby, Northampton NN7 1LF – www.thelarderdeli.co.uk


Constantine Stores Ltd – 30 Fore St, Constantine, Falmouth TR11 5AB


Drink Finder – Falmouth – www.drinkfinder.co.uk


Arty’s at Clarence Marina – Italian Restaurant – Weevil Lane, Gosport, PO12 1FX – www.facebook.com/artysclarencemarina


Doctors Orders – Unit 4a Heart Of The Country Shopping Village WS14 9QR Lichfield – www.facebook.com/DoctorsOrdersLichfield/


Jazzy Drinks – 353 Mansfield Road, Nottingham, NG5 2DA – www.facebook.com/jazzy-drinks


The Hopbine –  11-12 Fair Street, Cambridge, CB1 1HA – www.thehopbine.co.uk


The Badgers Arms – 2 High Street, Long Buckby. Northamptonshire, NN6 7RD – www.facebook.com/BadgersofLongBuckby/


Bottle In A Box – Unit 6, Castle Court, Bankside, Falkirk, FK2 7UU – www.bottleinabox.co.uk


High Spirit Drinks – 76 Dalry Road, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH11 2AX – www.highspiritdrinks.com


High Spirit Drinks – 77 Slateford Road, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH11 1PR – www.highspiritdrinks.com


Bread & Pullet – Tapas Bar & Restaurant – 176 Wellingborough Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN1 4DZ – www.facebook.com/Bread-Pullet


The Hare at LoddingtonMain St, Loddington, Kettering NN14 1LA – www.facebook.com/thehareloddington/


Rowell Charter Inn – 1 Sun Hill, Rothwell, Northants, NN14 6AB www.facebook.com/Rowell-Charter-Inn


Desborough Cons Club – 26 Victoria Street, Desborough, Northants, NN14 2LX


The Yards, Bar and Kitchen – Market Street, Kettering, Northants, NN16 0AH


If we have missed you off the list please get in touch using the contact form on our contact page.

Read more